2018 Ulster Wallball draws released



The 2018 Ulster Wallball Championships take place this Saturday and Sunday at Loughmacrory, Co Tyrone.

All games are on a 20 minutes timed basis (or first to 31).
The following players have byes:
Women’s Open: M McElduff (Tyrone)
Women’s B: C Conway (Tyrone)
Girls U17: C Ní Dhúill (Armagh)
Click on the link below to view all draws.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *